Crimea, Sevastopol, Omega bay, OmegaBeach str., 4-9.

Regular guests get a discount when re-booking 10% When booking apartments from 4 nights - transfer from apartment to airport for free Surprises from the Administration of the Apartment

Beach

Apartments by Alex are located on the promenade of popular Omega beach in the city, just 30 metres from the sea! Leave the apartment in your bathing suit to go to the beach. Just a little further down are the undeveloped natural beaches of Crimea. You’ve got the best of both worlds

Rooms

The hotel offers comfortable rooms that are newly renovated. Each of the rooms has a double bed, a sofa that folds out to a double, a fully equipped kitchen including a full set of new utensils, a refrigerator, microwave oven and an electric stove. Each room also comes with a washing machine, free Wi-Fi Internet, a safe, air conditioning and a bathroom with a spacious shower

Services

Apartments are located on the 4th floor and can be comfortably reached by elevator. On the 1st floor is the Cool Place seafood restaurant where you can taste different kinds of cuisine, and enjoy fresh Black Sea fish and Crimean wine or enjoy the meal in your room. A cafe with a bar can be used as a conference hall for 50 people or as a banquet hall that has equipment for all your needs (TV, music center, DVD). In addition, we offer exciting tours and all kinds of marine recreation

Booking

Save on your vacation and book without intermediaries. Reserving a place in Apartments by Alex is very simple!

Apartments by Alex are in a new contemporary building situated on the promenade of popular Omega beach, just a 15-minute drive from the city centre.


Reviews from Booking.com - Alex Apartments

Our apartments include 10 comfortable rooms of different sizes and amenities.

On the 1st floor is the Cool Place seafood restaurant where you can taste different kinds of cuisine, and enjoy fresh Black Sea fish and Crimean wine.

Apartments by Alex are located on the promenade of popular omega beach in the city, just 30 metres from the sea! Leave the apartment in your bathing suit to go to the beach. Just a little further down are the undeveloped natural beaches of Crimea. You’ve got the best of both worlds.

Comfortable transportation allows you to quickly get to any point in Sevastopol.

Accommodation RATES are LOWER than in the hotels of the center in Sevastopol.

All apartments have private entrances, new renovation, new furniture, are equipped with satellite TV, free Wi-Fi Internet, individual air conditioning and heating, refrigerators, and bathrooms with large showers. A safety deposit box, microwave, coffee maker, washing machine, iron, as well as an electric stove and kitchen utensils are provided in each room. An elevator will bring you to the 4th floor of the building.

Travel information: from the railway station and the bus station, take Sevastopol minibuses №№ 107, 109, 110, 112. Ask to get off at bus stop Omega.
Additional services: for our guests, we organize places for conferences, tours, sea walks, etc.
Detailed information and booking:tel. +7(978)008-10-88, +38(0692)940-545; +38(099)6-174-174
Skype:alex.apartments
E-mail: alex.apartments@mail.ru
Website: http://alex-apartments.com

Пляж

Апартаменты Alex расположены на набережной популярного городского пляжа Омега, в 30 метрах от моря. Такое расположение позволяет отдыхающим выходить из апартаментов на пляж в купальных костюмах. Если немного прогуляться, то можно пройти на дикий пляж Омега

Номера

К услугам наших гостей новые комфортабельные номера с евроремонтом. Каждый из однокомнатных номеров имеет двуспальную кровать, двуспальный раскладной диван, кухню-студию с полным набором посуды и электроплитой. Также каждый номер включает стиральную машину, бесплатный Wi-Fi интернет, сейф, кондиционер, холодильник, СВЧ-печь и санузел с просторной душевой кабиной

Услуги

На 4-й этаж апартаментов гости поднимутся на комфортабельном лифте. На 1-м этаже здания расположено кафе "Клевое место", где Вы можете отведать различные виды кухни, а также насладится свежевыловленной черноморской рыбой и крымским вином, либо заказать это в номер. Кафе с баром можно использовать как конференц-зал на 50 человек или как банкетный зал. Здесь есть все необходимое оборудование (ТВ, музыкальный центр, DVD). Кроме этого мы предложим Вам увлекательные экскурсии и все виды морского отдыха

Бронирование

Экономьте на отдыхе, бронируйте без посредников. Забронировать номер в Апартаментах «Алекс» очень просто

Апартаменты Алекс – это новый современный отель,
расположенный на набережной популярного городского пляжа Омега, в 15 минутах езды от центра города.


Номерной фонд апартаментов представлен 10 комфортабельными номерами различных категорий.

На 1-м этаже апартаментов работает кафе "Клевое место", где Вы можете отведать различные виды кухни а также насладиться свежевыловленной черноморской рыбой и крымским вином.

Расположенный в 30 метрах от отеля городской пляж Омега весьма подходит для отдыха с детьми. Неглубокая бухта водоема способствует быстрому прогреву морской воды. Если немного прогуляться, то можно пройти на дикий пляж.

Удобная транспортная развязка позволяет быстро попасть в любую точку Севастополя.

ЦЕНЫ на размещение НИЖЕ, чем в гостиницах в центре Севастополя.

Все апартаменты имеют отдельный вход, евроремонт, новую мебель, оснащены спутниковым телевидением, бесплатным интернетом Wi-Fi, индивидуальной системой кондиционирования и отопления, холодильниками, санузлами с просторными душевыми кабинками. Сейф, микроволновая печь, чайник, стиральная машина, утюг, а также электроплита и необходимая посуда для приготовлении еды предусмотрены в каждом номере. На 4-й этаж апартаментов гости поднимутся на комфортабельном лифте.

Информация о проезде: от ж/д вокзала и автовокзала г. Севастополя маршрутными микроавтобусами №№ 107, 109, 110, 112 до остановки "Омега".
Дополнительные услуги: для наших гостей организуем место для проведения конференций, экскурсионные туры, морские прогулки.
Детальная информация и бронирование по тел. +7(978)008-10-88
Skype: alex.apartments
E-mail: alex.apartments@mail.ru
Сайт: http://alex-apartments.com